Dates

Auckland, June 2018

  • Thursday 7 June 2018
    Submission and registration deadline
  • Saturday 9 June 2018
    unConference on Interdisciplinary Innovation & Collaboration
    from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 16 June 2018
    Circulation of results to participants

Melbourne, June 2018

  • Thursday 16 June 2018
    Submission and registration deadline
  • Saturday 16 June 2018
    unConference on Interdisciplinary Innovation & Collaboration
    from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 23 June 2018
    Circulation of results to participants

Auckland & Melbourne, September 2018

  • Thursday 20 September 2018
    Submission and registration deadline
  • Saturday 22 September 2018
    unConference on Interdisciplinary Innovation & Collaboration
    from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 29 September 2018
    Circulation of results to participants

Auckland & Melbourne, December 2018

  • Thursday 6 December 2018
    Submission and registration deadline
  • Saturday 8 December 2018
    unConference on Interdisciplinary Innovation & Collaboration
    from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 15 December 2018
    Circulation of results to participants

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s