Dates

Melbourne, January 2017

Auckland & Melbourne, March 2017

  • Thursday 2 March 2017
    Submission and registration deadline
  • Date TBD
    Public keynote talk and networking at the CIIC venue
    from 7 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday 4 March 2017 (Auckland)
    unConference on Interdisciplinary Innovation & Collaboration
    from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 11 March 2017
    Circulation of results to participants
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 (Melbourne)
    unConference on Interdisciplinary Innovation & Collaboration
    from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 25 March 2017
    Circulation of results to participants

Auckland & Melbourne, June 2017

  • Thursday 1 June 2017
    Submission and registration deadline
  • Date TBD
    Public keynote talk and networking at the CIIC venue
    from 7 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday 3 June 2017 (Auckland & Melbourne)
    unConference on Interdisciplinary Innovation & Collaboration
    from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 10 June 2017
    Circulation of results to participants

Melbourne, September 2017

  • Thursday 31 August 2017
    Submission and registration deadline
  • Date TBD
    Public keynote talk and networking at the CIIC venue
    from 7 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday 2 September 2017 (Melbourne)
    unConference on Interdisciplinary Innovation & Collaboration
    from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 9 September 2017
    Circulation of results to participants

Auckland, September 2017

  • Thursday 14 September 2017
    Submission and registration deadline
  • Date TBD
    Public keynote talk and networking at the CIIC venue
    from 7 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday 16 September 2017 (Auckland)
    unConference on Interdisciplinary Innovation & Collaboration
    from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 23 September 2017
    Circulation of results to participants

Auckland & Melbourne, December 2017

  • Thursday 30 November 2017
    Submission and registration deadline
  • Date TBD
    Public keynote talk and networking at the CIIC venue
    from 7 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday 2 December 2017 (Auckland & Melbourne)
    unConference on Interdisciplinary Innovation & Collaboration
    from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 9 December 2017
    Circulation of results to participants

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s